Senior Civil Management
Zeeniya Ahmed Hameed

Permanent Secretary

Fathimath Shaana Farooq

Director General / Infrastructure Department

Ahmed Tholhath

Director General / Construction Industry Development Department

Mohamed Afeef Hussain

Director General / Corporate Department

Mohamed Imad

Chief Project Executive / Planning Department

Anwar Ali

Deputy Director General / Public Works Department

Ahmed Wishan Naseem

Director General / Housing Department

Mohamed Shafiee

Director General / Maldives Land and Survey Authority

Thahumeela Ibrahim

Director General / Human Resource Department

Aishath Shahudha

Deputy Chief Statistician / Maldives Bureau of Statistics

Nasira Moosa

Chief Accounts Executive