ސްޓްރަކްޗުރަލް ޗެކާރސް ރެޖިސްޓްރީ

0
N
No Name Address Contact Email Grade Expiry Date Status
1 Shifaz Ali Vaaruge, S. Hulhudhoo 7778793 shifaz@outlook.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
2 Abdulla Naushad M. Shaamaa 7775039 naushad@dcp.com.mv 13.02.2019 Expired
3 Adnan Ali Nirolhumaage, Th.Thimarafushi 7915824 adnan@civ-eng.net A1/2 31.08.2023 Valid
4 Hussain Shaheed Ma. Rose Villa 7795469 hushaheed@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2023 Valid
5 Ashraf Hameed Venus Villa, ADh. Maamigili 7773601 ashamyd1@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
6 Abdul Bari Yoosuf Roashaneege, B.Eydhafushi 7782545 bariyoosuf@gmail.com A1/2 22.09.2022 Valid
7 Mohamed Ahsan Annaarumaage, HA. Utheem 7781125 ahsan@archeng.biz A1/2 01.03.2022 Valid
8 Mohamed Ali H. Keeranmaage 7786263 moham_ali_adam@hotmail.com A1/2 24.04.2018 Expired
9 Mohamed Shareef G. Alires 7774022 shareef@gedor.com.mv A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
10 Ibrahim Shiaz H. Seetmaage 7772764 shiaz@group-x.com A1/2 07.14.2016 Expired
11 Zuhurulla Siyadh G. Bahaaree aage 7781725 A1/2 11.22.2017 Expired
12 Ahmed Ivan Ma. Iry 9786064 ivan@designsolutions.mv A1/2 10.19.2017 Expired
13 Mahjoob Shujau H. Burevimaage 7774141 mahjub1737@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
14 Ali Arif H. Kan'doomaage 7785033 me_arif@hotmail.com A1/2 21.05.2020 Expired
15 Mumthaz Hussain V. Funna 7975797 mumthaz@floorplan.com.mv A1/2 02.02.2015 Expired
16 Mohamed Muizzu M. Dhimyaath 7788937 A1/2 24.09.2019 Expired
17 Hussain Lirar Finifenmaage, Gdh.Hoadehdhoo 7942113 lirar.hussain@gmail.com A1/2 22.09.2023 Valid
18 Ibrahim Naufal G. Roashanhaaru 7653688 inaufal@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
19 Ali Nisham H. Shell Pink 7907015 a_nish@yahoo.com A1/2 10.02.2014 Expired
20 Ihsaan Waheed Avi, B. Eydhafushi 7704485 ihsaan.awi@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
21 Abdulla Rameez Boalhadhanduge, GDh. Gadhdhoo 7900445 ramyz.abdulla@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
22 Ahmed Fayaz Shareef H. Dhivehige A052644 fayaz@dhivehinet.net.mv A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
23 Hussain Shihan Ma. Masthakaage 7994211 kudakko@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
24 Mohamed Samnoon Fuad Ma. Masthakaage 7779656 samnoonfuad@googlemail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
25 Mohamed Dilshan Abdulla H. Sena Aage 9797003 dilshan@dxmaldives.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
26 Ibrahim Thoaam Mohamed M. Blue Nile 7777672 thoam85@gmail.com A1/2 01.05.2020 Expired
27 Kinaanath Hussain H. Fresh Heart 7800707 kinaanath@hotmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
28 Aminath Ali Life, S. Hithadhoo 7527115 nthuali@gmail.com A1/2 22.09.2022 Valid
29 Nasih Jamaal Ma. Perceive Villa 9196699 nasihjamaal@gmail.com A1/2 22.09.2023 Valid
30 Ahmed Haneef Hirihamthiege, S.Hulhudhoo 7775119 ahmedhaneef@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
31 Abdul Hameed Hassan Dhaftharu. No.2632 7906587 abdul.hameed1795@gmail.com 02.03.2020 Expired
32 Adam Madeeh Funamaage, HA. Kelaa 7977338 adam.madeeh@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
33 Usamath Thaufeeq M. Dreamy Light, Male' 7776558 usamath@gmail.com A1/2 22.09.2023 Valid
34 Ahmed Zuhal Zaeem H. Mathivagge, Male' 7958584 zuhalz@hotmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
35 Mohamed Haikal Ibrahim Ma.Astroids,Male' 7439009 mohamed.haikal.ibrahim@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.22 Expired
36 Ali Akram M.Feymans, Male' 7783811 alimarka@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
37 Hassan Nihad Magumatheege, Adh.Dhigurah A038492 hassan.nihad@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
38 Mohamed Moosa Didi Saraasaruge aage, S.Hithadhoo 7778246 ememdidi@hotmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
39 Mariyam Samah G.Dhaadharaage, Male' 7718449 Samah@archeng.biz A1/2 22.09.2023 Valid
40 Mohamed Nasr M.Kirili, Male' 9700034 nasru@gmail.com A1/2 15.05.2023 Valid
41 Mohamed Muththalib Waleed Funadu.Fahi, Gn.Fuvahmulah A342373 muttuwaleed@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
42 Fathimath Rifzan G.Asdhoo,Male' 7793988 fathimath.rifzan@gmail.com A1/2 22.03.2022 Valid
43 Hussain Saliq G.Javaahirumaage, Male' 7550909 hussain.saliq@gmail.com A1/1 22.03.2022 Valid
44 Ibrahim Thoaam Mohamed M.Blue Nile, Male 7777672 thoam85@gmail.com A1/1 11.04.2023 Valid
45 Shifaz Ali Vaaruge, S. Hulhudhoo 7778793 shifaz@bpi.mv A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
46 Ali Shareef Haveereenaz, B. Thulhaadhoo 7786776 alishareef@tektondesign.com.mv B1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
47 Abdulla Naseeh Newstar / R. Kandholhudhoo 7847472 nacyh.abdulla@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
48 Adam Saaneez Fazaa, HA.Kelaa 7890384 saaneez@charrettestudio.mv A1/1 22.06.2023 Valid
49 Asad Moosa G.Vaaneege, Male’ 7711221 acidxmoose@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
50 Ali Nisham H.Shell Pink, Male’ 7907015 nisham7015@gmail.com A1/1 22.09.2023 Valid
No Name Address Contact Email Grade Expiry Date Status