ބިލްޑިންގ އިންސްޕެކްޓަރސް ރެޖިސްޓްރީ

BI1
Building Inspector 1
BI2
Building Inspector 2
No Name Address Contact Email BI1 Grade VALIDITY (FROM) VALIDITY (TO) BI2 Grade BI2 Expiry Date Status
1 Mohamed Anaan Dhadimagu.Fahivaa/ Gn.Fuvahmulah 7893118 anaanibrahim@gmail.com Grade1 02.07.2019 01.07.2021 EXPIRED
2 Mohamed Muththalib Waleed Fahi.Gn.Fuvahmulah 7830401 muttuwaleed@gmail.com Grade 1 14.07.2019 13.07.2021 EXPIRED
3 Hassan Maanih Umar M.Sun Shade, Male' 7887488 hmaanih.umar@gmail.com Grade 1 14.07.2019 13.07.2021 EXPIRED
4 Maumoon Saleem Rabeeu Manzil, Ha.Hoarafushi 9901110 maumoonsaleem@gmail.com Grade 1 17.07.2019 16.07.2021 EXPIRED
5 Mohamed Yameen Pink House, S.Feydhoo 7782166 yamin.moha@gmail.com Grade 1 18.07.2019 17.07.2021 EXPIRED
6 Mumthaz Ahmed Gongali, GDh.Hoandedhdhoo 9166663 mummthax@gmail.com Grade 1 21.07.2019 20.07.2021 EXPIRED
7 Ahmed Nasheed Dhilkash Villa, GA.Villingili 7743832 naadh25@gmail.com Grade 1 21.07.2019 20.07.2021 EXPIRED
8 Usamath Thaufeeq M.Dream Light,Male' 7776558 usamath@gmail.com Grade 1 08.06.2022 07.06.2024 EXPIRED
9 Mohamed Rassam H.Mulammaa Villa,Male' 7417744 rassam2075@gmail.com Grade 1 22.07.2019 21.07.2021 EXPIRED
10 Abdulla Naseeh New Star, R.Kandholhudhoo 7847472 nacyh.abdulla@gmail.com Grade 1 23.07.2019 22.07.2021 EXPIRED
11 Hussain Hanan Ahmed G.Murangamaa Aage 7991204 hussainkudakd@gmail.com Grade 1 24.07.2019 23.07.2021 EXPIRED
12 Ibrahim Rasheed M.Gaaseem. Male' 7575834 eyerasheed@gmail.com Grade 1 24.07.2019 23.07.2021 EXPIRED
13 Ibrahim Zaid Hiyaadheyge, S.Maradhoo 9131321 zaidhere@gmail.com Grade 1 25.07.2019 24.07.2021 EXPIRED
14 Ahmed Tholhath H.Lunch Mead 9999960 tholhath@gmail.com Grade 1 31.07.2019 30.07.2021 EXPIRED
16 Bassam Rasheed G.Noobinaa, Male' 7757374 bassam@noobinaa.com Grade 1 21.10.2019 20.10.2021 EXPIRED
17 Adam Rakheem V.Vasmeerufiya, Male' 7787588 adamrakheem@gmail.com Grade 1 25.10.2019 24.10.2021 EXPIRED
18 Ismail Nilam M.Golden Light, Male' 7999368 ismail.nilam@gmail.com Grade 1 27.10.2019 26.10.2021 EXPIRED
19 Ahmed Zuhal Zaeem H.Mathivagge, Male' 7958584 zuhalz@hotmail.com Grade 1 18.11.2019 17.11.2021 EXPIRED
20 Imran Ahmed Blue Sea, HDh.Kulhudhuffushi 9806007 imran.ahmadh@gmail.com Grade 1 28.11.2019 27.11.2021 EXPIRED
21 Mazin Abdul Latheef Suhaanaa Villa, S.Feydhoo 7645889 mazin.a.latif@gmail.com Grade 1 09.12.2019 08.12.2021 EXPIRED
22 Zainal Abidheen Ali Rasheed Eleezaa, B.Eydhafushi 9597171 zai.abidhyn@gmail.com Grade 1 15.12.2019 14.12.2021 EXPIRED
23 Mohamed Ameer H.Sikkagey aage, Male' 9192421 amyr_09@hotmail.com Grade 1 17.12.2019 16.12.2021 EXPIRED
24 Ali Siraj Edhuruge, GA.Nilandhoo 9793605 sidey3605@gmail.com Grade 1 25.12.2019 24.12.2021 EXPIRED
25 Ali Akram Ma.Janbugasdhoshuge, Male' 9994020 akr80@hotmail.com Grade 1 08.01.2020 07.01.2022 EXPIRED
26 Ahmed Haneef Hirihamaathige, S.Hulhudhoo 7775779 ahmedhaneef@gmail.com Grade 1 07.01.2020 06.01.2022 EXPIRED
27 Mohamed Fazeen Bilaiymaage, GDh.Gadhdhoo 9997171 mohamedfazyn@gmail.com Grade 1 20.07.2022 19.07.2024 VALID
28 Mohamed Ahmeem Nooraleege, HA.Ihavandhoo 9646262 mr.ahmeem31@gmail.com Grade 1 23.01.2020 22.01.2022 EXPIRED
29 Mohamed Haikal Ibrahim Ma.Astroids, Male' 7439009 mohamed.haikal.ibrahim@gmail.com Grade 1 26.01.2020 25.01.2022 EXPIRED
30 Ismail Shihab Musthareege, Ga.Villingili 7829969 ismaelshihaab@gmail.com Grade 1 18.01.2020 17.01.2022 EXPIRED
31 Mohamed Nadeem Daoasthee Dh.Rinbidhoo 996333 4038mnadheem@gmail.com Grade 1 05.07.2020 04.07.2022 VALID
32 Abdul Salaam Hafeez Roashaneege, Lh.Olhuvelifushi 9682226 salamhafeex@hotmail.com Grade 1 05.07.2020 04.07.2022 VALID
33 Ali Mohamed Dhoadhi, N.Lhohi 9126125 modejaka49@gmail.com Grade 1 15.12.2022 14.12.2024 VALID
34 Mohamed Shahid Dhaftharu No RS 8004 7781808 mshahid1808@gmail.com Grade 1 05.07.2020 04.07.2022 VALID
35 Ibrahim Shareef Night House, S.Hithadhoo 9977169 syn43@hotmail.com Grade 1 02.03.2020 01.03.2022 EXPIRED
36 Kinaanath Hussain H.Fresh Heart, Male' 7800707 kinaanath@gmail.com Grade 1 02.07.2020 01.07.2022 VALID
37 Jaufar Mohamed valuge, ADh.Fenfushi 7993655 Jaufarmohamed1@gmail.com Grade 1 22.07.2020 21.07.2022 VALID
38 Mohamed Ghalib Hazaaru Vaadhee, S. Hulhudhoo 7786407 aalibs@gmail.com Grade 1 15.12.2020 14.12.2022 VALID
39 Ali Afaaq Gulzaaruge, Adh. Mahibadhoo 9990895 a.afaag@gmail.com Grade 1 22.11.2020 21.11.2022 VALID
40 Qismath Qasim Gaskara, Gdh.Gadhdhoo 7993756 Qismath@heavyforce.com Grade 1 08.11.2020 07.11.2022 VALID
41 Ali Akram Olhuhali,HA.Kelaa 7929899 ali.akram.1348@gmail.com Grade 1 22.11.2020 21.11.2022 VALID
42 Muaviyath Abdul Sathar M.Reesha Villa, Male' 7744209 muaviyath@epoch.associates Grade 1 10.01.2021 11.01.2023 VALID
43 Ismail Afzal Bahaaruge, Lh.Hinnavaru 7540099 afzal@heavyforce.com Grade 1 06.01.2021 05.01.2023 VALID
44 Abdulla Muththalib Gulbakaage, Gdh.Fiyoaree 7962004 muthalib@gmail.com Grade 1 16.02.2021 15.02.2023 VALID
45 Asrar Soama, S. Hithadhoo 7798359 asraibrahim29@gmail.com Grade 1 30.03.2021 31.03.2023 VALID
46 Hassan Nihad Magumatheege, ADh. Dhigurah 7907270 hassan.nihad@gmail.com Grade 1 20.04.2021 19.04.2023 VALID
47 Ahmed Nizal Cammy Hiyaa, ADh. Maamigili 7776651 nizal@live.com Grade 1 07.04.2021 06.04.2023 VALID
48 Ali Shareef Fenfiyaazuge, Sh. Feevah 9983322 palmino.maldives@gmail.com Grade 1 07.04.2021 07.04.2023 VALID
49 Ibrahim Hameez Asareege, GDh. Fiyoaree 9690404 ibrahim.hameez89@gmail.com Grade 1 07.04.2021 07.04.2023 VALID
50 Abdul Qadir Abdul Azeez Fonilubooge,F.Nilandhoo 9790058 abdulazeez4554@gmail.com Grade 2 09.09.2021 08.09.2023 VALID
51 Nazaahath Naeem Dhaftharu. No RS 12292, Male' 7708384 naxahathnaym@hotmail.com Grade 1 26.09.2021 25.09.2023 VALID
52 Hassan Hazif Shakir Kinbigasdhoshuge, HA.Dhidhdhoo 9990802 hassanhazif@gmail.com Grade 1 23.11.2021 22.11.2023 VALID
53 Mohamed Ghassaan Haveeruge, S.Meedhoo 9559401 ghassan2008@outlook.com Grade 1 05.01.2022 06.01.2024 VALID
54 Mohamed Samnoon Fuad Orchidmaage, S.Feydhoo 7779656 samnoonfuad@googlemail.com Grade 1 02.02.2022 01.02.2024 VALID
55 Ismail Sadhooh Naseer Meenaaz, GA. Kolamaafushi 7637575 sadhoohnaseer@gmail.com Grade 1 28.02.2022 27.02.2024 VALID
56 Mariyam Ashiyaa Waheed Hiyaa, S.Hithadhoo 7766606 ashymv@gmail.com Grade 1 13.06.2022 12.06.2022 VALID
57 Ibrahim Riyaz Meyga.GDh.Faresmaathodha 7979769 ibrahimriyax@live.com Grade 1 05.06.2022 04.06.2024 VALID
58 Adam Mohamed Sunflower, HDh.Kulhudhufushi 9908225 adsun5252@hotmail.com Grade 1 24.03.2022 23.03.2024 VALID
59 Tholaal Naseer Fresco, B.Kudarikilu 7875456 tholle09@gmail.com Grade 1 19.06.2022 18.06.2024 VALID
60 Azzam Ali Dhaftahru. No RS 6016, Male' 9998680 azzamali797@gmail.com Grade 1 23.06.2022 22.06.2024 VALID
61 Haamiz Ali Finivaage, Lh.Hinnavaru 7351573 haamiz1997@gmail.com Grade 1 28.06.2022 27.06.2024 VALID
62 Hussain Shaany Magumatheege, Sh.Milandhoo 7956235 hussainshaany9@gmail.com Grade 1 29.06.2022 28.06.2024 VALID
63 Aminath Nazeeha Ziyad G.Gurahaage, Male’ 7820950 nazeehaziyad@gmail.com Grade 1 24.07.2022 23.07.2024 VALID
64 Ibrahim Ali Habeeb Noovilaage, S.Hithadhoo 9566556 ibrahim.ali.habeeb@gmail.com Grade 1 26.10.2022 25.10.2024 VALID
65 Mohamed Nafaan Amir M.Dhon Luboage, Male’ 7884096 mohamed.naffan@gmail.com Grade 1 09.08.2022 08.08.2024 VALID
66 Hussain Hanan Ahmed M.Ahufa 2, Male’ 7991204 hussainkudakd@gmail.com Grade 1 23.11.2022 22.11.2024 VALID
67 Ali Akram Olhuhali, HA.Kelaa 7929899 ali.akram.1348@gmail.com Grade 1 23.11.2022 22.11.2024 VALID
68 Mohamed Mushil Shareef Hulhumale Flat No 128-G-04 Male' 7833833 mmushilshareef@gmail.com Grade 1 23.11.2022 22.11.2024 VALID
69 Ibrahim Azvar Aakaas, M.Mulah 9831692 azvaribrahim@gmail.com Grade 1 24.11.2022 23.11.2024 VALID
70 Inaya Abdul Raheem Kanburuge, R.Inguraidhoo 9909200 inaya.abdulraheem@gmail.com Grade 1 15.12.2022 14.12.2024 VALID
71 Mohamed Rasheed Hulhu Male'. Flat No 11-4-05 Male' 7776946 banaath@live.com Grade 1 15.12.2022 14.12.2024 VALID
No Name Address Contact Email BI1 Grade VALIDITY (FROM) VALIDITY (TO) BI2 Grade BI2 Expiry Date Status