ބިލްޑިންގ ޑިޒައިނާރސް ރެޖިސްޓްރީ

LA
Licensed Architect
LE
Licensed Engineer
No Name Address Contact Email LA Grade LA Expiry Date LE Grade LE Expiry Date Status
1 Fazir Naseer Mushthareege, Ha. Vashafaru 7788784 faaxir@gmail.com Grade 2 14.12.2020 - 13.11.2025 VALID
2 Kinaanath Hussain H.Fresh Heart, Male' 7800707 kinaanath@hotmail.com Grade 1 27.03.2019 - 26.03.2024 VALID
3 Mohamed Shifaau Ma. Pink Hope, Male' 7990900 shifaau@outlook.com Grade 2 19.03.2019 - 18.03.2024 VALID
4 Ahmed Lifaaq Amir Ma.Lily Koalhi, Male' 9199350 ahmed.lifaq@gmail.com Grade 3 04.04.2019 - 03.04.2024 VALID
5 Fathimath Shaufa G.Soniya, Male' 7786283 shau_f@hotmail.com Grade 2 11.07.2019 - 10.07.2024 VALID
6 Ahmed Moosa Nikoshia, HA.Hoarafushi 7784119 ammu2002@gmail.com Grade 3 14.04.2019 - 13.04.2024 VALID
7 Ismail Ameen Nooraaneemaage, B.Kudarikilu 7667751 isseif96@gmail.com Grade 3 14.04.2019 - 13.04.2024 VALID
8 Nujfa Adam Ufanthundi, Lh.Naifaru 7977223 nujfa.adam@gmail.com Grade 3 30.04.2019 - 29.04.2024 VALID
9 Afradh Mansoor Happy Heart, S.Hithadhoo 9773099 afradmansoor@gmail.com Grade 3 08.04.2019 - 07.04.2024 VALID
10 Ali Shifau H.Alanaasimaage, Male' 7787299 shifaan45@hotmail.com Grade 2 30.03.2019 - 29.02.2024 VALID
11 Mariyam Samah G.Dhaadharaage, K.Male' 7718449 mariyamsamah@gmail.com Grade 2 24.04.2019 - 23.04.2024 VALID
12 Mohamed Hameen Ma.Fiyajahaage, K.Male' 7783582 hameen@archeng.biz Grade 1 09.04.2019 - 18.04.2024 VALID
13 Fathimath Shamma Ibrahim H.Sufaaraa, Male' 7990745 ewweys@gmail.com Grade 2 28.04.2019 - 27.04.2024 VALID
14 Fathimath Rifzan G.Asdhoo, Male' 7793988 fathmath.rifzan@gmail.com Grade 2 28.04.2019 - 27.04.2024 VALID
15 Mohamed Dilshan Abdulla H. Senaa Aage 9797003 dilshanabdulla@gmail.com Grade 28.04.2019 - 27.04.2024 VALID
16 Moosa Aleem G.Dhaasthaan 7917639 moosaaleem@hotmail.com Grade 3 29.04.2019 - 28.04.2024 VALID
17 Ibrahim Thoaam Mohamed M. Blue Nile 7777672 thoam85@gmail.com Grade 2 02.05.2019 - 01.05.2024 VALID
18 Hussain Ziyath H. Aahama, Male' 7788741 ziyath@charrettestudio.mv Grade 2 21.05.2019 - 20.05.2024 VALID
19 Shifaz Ali Vaaruge, S.Hulhudhoo 7778793 shifaz@outlook.com Grade 2 16.05.2019 - 15.05.2024 VALID
20 Fathimath Rasheed M.Maafen, K.Male' 7787806 thathurasheed@gmail.com Grade 1 01.05.2019 - 30.04.2024 VALID
21 Hussain Lirar Finifenmaage, GDh.Hoandedhdhoo 7942113 lirar.hussain@gmail.com Grade 1 29.01.2019 - 28.01.2024 VALID
22 Ali Arif H.Kan'doomaage, Male' 7785033 info.archengineers@gmail.com Grade 1 19.05.2019 - 18.05.2024 VALID
23 Mohamed Siraj G.Light Green 7784865 msiraa@gmail.com Grade 2 21.05.2019 - 20.05.2024 VALID
24 Ali Madhih Hiyaavahi, Lh.Naifaru 9192556 amaadhih@gmail.com Grade 3 22.05.2019 - 21.05.2024 VALID
25 Hassan Nihad Magumatheege, Adh.Dhigurah 7907270 hassan.nihad@gmail.com Grade 2 23.05.2019 - 22.05.2024 VALID
26 Mahjoob Shujau H.Burevimaage, Male' 7774141 mahjub1737@gmail.com Grade 1 14.05.2019 - 13.05.2024 VALID
27 Zuhurulla Siyad G.Bahaaree Aage 7781725 zuhuru@gmail.com Grade 2 26.05.2019 - 25.05.2024 VALID
28 Asad Moosa G.Vaaneege, Male' 7711221 acidxmoose@gmail.com Grade 2 20.07.2022 - 19.07.2027 VALID
29 Mohamed Ahsan Annarumaage, HA.Utheemu 7781125 ahsanmoh@gmail.com VALID
30 Hussain Shihan Ma.Masthakaage, Male' 7994211 Kudakko@gmail.com Grade 1 24.06.2019-23.06.2024 VALID
31 Abdulla Rameez Boalhadhanduge ,GDh.Gadhdhoo 7779426 ramyz.abdulla@gmail.com Grade 2 24.06.2019-23.06.2024 VALID
32 Ahmed Thahseen Ma.Kottafaru, Male' 7773846 thahsyn@gmail.com Grade2 24.06.2019 - 23.06.2024 VALID
33 Maumoon Hussain Fulhu Noovilaage, R.Maduvvari 7915669 atollarch@gmail.com Grade 2 24.06.2019 - 23.06.2024 VALID
34 Ibrahim Faarih Ma.Saadhaage ,Male' 7796690 faarih@gmail.com Grade 2 24.06.2019 - 23.06.2024 VALID
35 Adam Saaneez Fazaa, Ha.Kelaa 7890384 saaneez@charrettestudio.mv Grade 1 03.07.2019 - 02.07.2024 VALID
36 Mariyam Layana Mohamed H.Irudhoshuge, Male' 7791391 layana.mohamed@gmail.com Grade2 03.07.2019 - 02.07.2024 VALID
37 Hussain Shaheed Ma.Roaze Villa S.E 7795469 hushaheed@gmail.com Grade 2 07.03.2019 - 07.02.2024 VALID
38 Mohamed Shareef G.Alires, Male 7774022 shareef@gedor.com.mv Grade 2 04.07.2019 - 03.07.2024 VALID
39 Adam Madheeh funamaage, HA.Kelaa 7977338 adam.madheeh@gmail.com Grade 2 07.07.2019 - 06.07.2024 VALID
40 Ahmed Ivan Ma.Iry, Male' 9786064 ahmedivan1970@gmail.com Grade2 08.07.2019 - 07.07.2024 VALID
41 Ahmed Mizhath Naeem V.Claton, VilliMale' 7773934 mizhath@gmail.com Grade 2 09.07.2019 - 08.07.2024 VALID
42 Ahulam Ilyas Oasis.Th.Thimarafushi 7516665 ahu.ilyas.ai@gmail.com Grade 3 09.07.2019 - 08.07.2024 VALID
43 Ahmed Manih Mohamed Ma.Kosheege, Male' 7777668 ahmedmanih@live.com Grade 2 10.07.2019 - 09.07.2024 VALID
44 Ahmedd Shihad Abdul Hameed Moorithi , DH.Maaenboodhoo 7977863 shi_ad@hotmail.com Grade 2 10.07.2019 - 09.07.2024 VALID
45 Mohamed Muththalib Waleed Funaadu.fahi, Gn.Fuvahmulah 7830401 muttuwaleed@gmail.com Grade 2 10.07.2019 - 08.07.2024 VALID
46 Ihsan Waheed Avi, B.Eydhafushi 7704485 ihsan.awi@gmail.com Grade 2 11.07.2019 - 10.07.2024 VALID
47 Ibrahim zaid Hiyaadheyge, S.Maradhoo 9131321 zaidhare@gmail.com Grade 2 30.07.2019 - 29.06.2024 VALID
48 Mariyam Noona M.Madulu, Male' 7785741 mariyam.noona@gmail.com Grade 2 14.07.2017 - 13.07.2024 VALID
49 Ghaanim Mohamed Hulhu Male' Flat 139- G-02 7773188 ghaanim@gmail.com Grade 1 17.07.2019 - 16.07.2024 VALID
50 Mariyam Irasha Shareef G.Dhoores Villa , Male' 9911922 mariyamirasha@gmail.com Grade 2 16.07.2019 - 15.07.2024 VALID
51 Moosa Waheed V.Daily Breeze, VilliMale' 7622722 musa.wahyd@outlook.com Grade 2 17.07.219 - 16.07.2024 VALID
52 Zunabath Abdul Majid G.Creamge, Male' 7998055 xuna.majid@gmail.com Grade 2 16.07.2019 - 15.07.2024 VALID
53 Abdulla Fazeen M. Sun Reef, Male' 7733799 phaxyn@gmail.com Grade 2 16.07.2019 - 15.07.2024 VALID
54 Ahmed Ashraf Janburoaz Villa, Gdh.Gadhdhoo 7997050 ashrough@hotmail.com Grade 1 17.07.2019 - 16.07.2024 VALID
55 Fathmath Isha H.East Ward, Male' 7791391 isha.fathmath@gmail.com Grade 2 18.07.2019 - 17.07.2024 VALID
56 Ahmed Sujeeth M.Tharaha 7766737 ahmedsujith@hotmail.com Grade 3 17.02.2020 - 16.02.2025 Grade 2 18.07.2019 - 17.07.2024 VALID
57 Mohamed Nashath M.Guldhasthaa, Male' 7909720 nathu@group-x.com Grade 1 22.07.2019 - 21.07.2024 VALID
58 Usamath Thaufeeq M.Dreamy Light, Male' 7776558 usamath@gmail.com Grade 2 23.07.2019 - 22.07.2024 VALID
59 Mariyam Shafeenaz Benmaa, L.Dhanbidhoo 7695059 mshafynaz@gmail.com Grade 2 25.07.2019 - 24.07.2024 VALID
60 Abdulla Naseeh New Star, R.Kandholhudhoo 7847472 nacyh.abdulla@gmail.com Grade 2 30.07.2019 - 29.07.2024 VALID
61 Saeed Adam Maaranga, lh.Hinnavaru 7783669 cytteadam@gmail.com Grade 2 04.08.2019 - 03.08.2024 VALID
62 Abdul Hannan Yoosuf Roashange, B.Eydhafushi 7774176 hannan@hyarch.net Grade 2 31.07.2019 - 30.07.2024 VALID
63 Ali Shareef Haveerynaaz,B.Thulhadhoo 7786776 ayya.sharyf@gmail.com Grade 2 08.08.2019 - 07.08.2024 VALID
64 Mohamed Samir V.Esma 7908454 mohamed.samir777@gmail.com Grade 2 07.08.2019-06.08.2024 VALID
65 Ismail Rasheed Dhaftharu. No RS 2668 7773283 ismail@arcade.com.mv Grade 2 22.09.2019 - 21.09.2024 VALID
66 Abdulla Thalaal Ahmed G.Zamaaneefehi, Male' 7774428 thalaal@gedor.com.mv Grade 2 27.08.2019 - 26.08.2024 VALID
67 Mohamed Shiaz H.Seetumaage, Male' 7772764 shiaz@group-x.com Grade 2 27.08.2019 - 26.08.2024 VALID
68 Ali Waheed Ma.Guraidhooge, Male' 7564333 alyywa@xahoo.com Grade 3 27.08.2019 - 26.08.2024 VALID
69 Mohamed Shareef,Ph.D M. Gnamgnamge, Male' 7775640 mo.shareef@gmail.com Grade 3 27.08.2019 - 26.08.2024 VALID
70 Hamraau Ahmed Fathuhee Silver, GDh. Thinadhoo 7756008 hamrun2n@gmail.com/ Hamraau.Ahmed@environment.gov.mv Grade 3 29.08.2019 - 28.08.2024 VALID
71 Ibrahim Rasheed M.Gaseem, Male' 7575834 eyerasheed@gmail.com Grade 2 01.09.2019 - 31.07.2024 VALID
72 Mohamed Hassaan Hulhu Male' Flat No 2-G-07 7575163 1990.hassaan@gmail.com Grade 1 04.09.2019 - 03.09.2024 VALID
73 Fathimath Ihudha Amir G.Villa de Lite, Male' 7964221 ihudha@gmail.com Grade 1 10.09.2019 - 09.09.2024 VALID
74 Fathimath Yusra Kashifashuvige, S.Hithadhoo thisisyus@gmail.com Grade 2 09.09.2019 - 08.09.2024 VALID
75 Mariyam Irasha Najeeb V.Burevi, Male' 9543505 irashanajyb@gmail.com Grade 2 14.09.2020 - 13.09.2025 VALID
76 Mohamed Abdul Latheef V.Karanka, Male' 7975323 mohdlatche@gmail.Com Grade 2 09.09.2019 - 08.09.2024 VALID
77 Ahmed Nahee Nazim M.Mercury Uthurubai 9887574 a.naahi@gmail.com Grade 3 18.09.2019- 17.09.2024 VALID
78 Mohamed Saif Abdulla Nirolhuge, Lh.Kurendhoo 9866226 mohamedsaif026@gmail.com Grade 2 18.09.2019 - 17.09.2024 VALID
79 Ahmed Ameel Shakeel M.Lightr Signal, Male' 7795009 ameel127@gmail.com Grade 2 22.09.2019 - 21.09.2024 VALID
80 Ahmed Zuhal Zaeem H.Mathivagge, Male' 7958584 zuhalz@hotmail.com Grade 2 29.09.2019 - 28.09.2024 VALID
81 Mohamed Nasr M.Kirili,Male' 9700034 nasruge@gmail.com Grade 2 08.10.2019 - 07.10.2024 VALID
82 Abdul Wahid Mohamed Javaahirumaage,Ha.Muraidhoo 7773359 waadey@gmail.com Grade 2 30.09.2019 - 29.09.2024 VALID
83 Uloooma Aseed Saud Haveyli, Aa. Feridhoo 9901661 ulooma1994@gmail.com Grade 3 09.10.2019 - 08.10.2024 VALID
84 Mohamed Shafiu Shafeeq Gulisthaanuge,B.Thulhaadhoo 7902423 thaishafyq@gmail.com Grade 3 10.10.2019 - 09.10.2024 VALID
85 Yumna Rasheed Kokaage, S.Feydhoo 7618918 Yumnarasheedh@gmail.com Grade 3 13.10.2019- 12.10.2024 VALID
86 Saaif Mohamed Saleem Chaandhaneege, Ga.Dhevvadhoo 7845139 sms.saaif@gmail.com Grade 3 13.10.2019- 12.10.2024 VALID
87 Razana Amir H.Light Night, Male' 7991681 raxana.amir@gmail.com Grade 1 17.10.2019 - 16.10.2024 VALID
88 Hussain Imran Abdul Muhaimin M.Manna 7774768 h_imu@hotmail.com Grade 3 17.10.2019- 16.10.2024 VALID
89 Ibrahim Naufal G.Roashanhaaru, Male' 7653688 inaufal@gmail.com Grade 2 06.10.2019 - 05.10.2024 VALID
90 Ahusan Abdul Muhusin Rabeeu, F.Nilandhoo 7604174 ahsanabdulmuhusin@gmail.com Grade 3 21.10.2019 - 20.10.2024 VALID
91 Hussain Saliq G.Javaahirumaage 7550909 hussain.saliq@gmail.com Grade 2 12.11.2019 - 11.11.2024 VALID
92 Mohamed Shamin M. Noovilu 7777346 mohshamin@gmail.com Grade 2 19.10.2019 - 18.10.2024 VALID
93 Mohamed Falaah Meenaaz, K.Hura 7566882 falaah_3@hotmail.com Grade 2 18.11.2019 - 17.11.2024 VALID
94 Fathimath Farah H.Malares, Male' 9997534 fara.fathmath@gmail.com Grade 3 05.11.2019 - 04.11.2024 VALID
95 Aminath Hashma Abdul Razzaq V.Zarraa, Male' 9985115 am.hashma92@gmail.com Grade 2 25.11.2019 - 24.11.2024 VALID
96 Ismail Yamaan Yoosuf Fehige, Lh.Naifaru 9673874 ismailyamaan@gmail.com Grade 2 28.11.2019 - 27.11.2024 VALID
97 Ahmed Fayaz Shareef H.Dhivehige, Male' 7777413 fayaz.mv@outlook.com Grade 2 25.11.2019 - 24.11.2024 VALID
98 Nadeem Mohamed Ma.Ameenee Villa, Male' 7773573 architectnadeem@gmail.com Grade 2 03.12.2019 - 02.12.2024 VALID
99 Abdulla Aneel Night Rose, Th.Hirilandhoo 9133139 aneel@charrestudio.mv Grade 2 24.11.2019 - 23.11.2024 VALID
100 Mohamed Ameer H.Sikkagey aage, Male' 9192421 amyr_09@hotmail.com Grade 2 17.11.2019 - 16.12.2024 VALID
101 Adam Mohamed Bonthi, HDh.Kulhudhuffushi 7797479 aadham@live.com Grade2 23.12.2019 - 22.12.2024 VALID
102 Ahmed Haneef Hirihamathige, S.Hulhudhoo 7775119 ahmedhaneef@gmail.com Grade2 06.01.2020 - 05.01.2025 VALID
103 Zaha Ahmed M.Heena Villa, K.Male' 7774781 zahaahmed118@gmail.com Grade 3 25.12.2019 - 24.12.2024 VALID
104 Ali Siraj Edhuruge, GA.Nilandhoo 9793605 sidey360@gmail.com Grade 3 24.12.2019 - 23.12.2024 VALID
105 Fathimath Binth Ali Maadhadu.hirimaage, Gn.Fuvahmulah 9882414 fhathunn@gmail.com Grade 3 08.01.2020 - 07.01.2025 VALID
106 Aminath Ali Life, S.Hithadhoo 7527115 nthuali@gmail.com Grade 1 16.12.2019 - 15.12.2024 VALID
107 Ismail Rasheed M.Fadigge, Male' 7438339 isserasheed@hotmail.com Grade 1 05.01.2020 - 04.01.2025 VALID
108 Adnan Ali Nirolhumaage, Th,Thimarafushi 7915824 adnan.mspace@gmail.com Grade 2 16.01.2020 - 15.01.2025 VALID
109 Fathimath Leena Jaleel V.Lucky Seven, Male' 7971707 leena.jaleel@alpas.mv Grade 2 14.01.2020 - 13.01.2025 VALID
110 Mariyam Hamsha Hussain V.Hamra, Male' 9889006 hamsha.hussain@gmail.com Grade 2 15.01.2020 - 14.01.2025 VALID
111 Fathimath Shaheen Dhaftharu. No RS 8087 7796686 fshahyn@gmail.com Grade 2 16.01.2020 - 15.01.2025 VALID
112 Abdulla Firag Meenaaz, Lh.Kurendhoo 9101940 23647firag@gmail.com Grade 3 21.01.2020 - 20.01.2025 VALID
113 Mohame Fazeen Bilaiymaage 9997171 mohamedfazyn@gmail.com Grade 3 21.01.2020 - 20.01.2025 VALID
114 Umar Mohamed Saeed H.Fahivai, Male' 7785656 umar.m.saeed@gmail.com Grade 2 21.01.2020 - 20.01.2025 VALID
115 Mohamed Haikal Ibrahim Ma.Astroids, Male' 7439009 mohamed.Haikal.ibrahim@gmail.com Grade 2 26.01.2020 - 25.01.2025 VALID
116 Aminth Maleeha Ibrahim Ma.Alithari, Male' 7650765 malyhaibrahim@gmail.com Grade 2 29.01.2020 - 28.01.2025 VALID
117 Hussain Ibrahim Vaadhooge, R.Inguraidhoo 7716171 hussain.ibra@gmail.com Grade 2 30.01.2020 - 29.01.2025 VALID
118 Hassan Dhilshan Hulhu Male' Flat No 1-3-03 7784176 dhiloo@gmail.com Grade 2 10.02.2020 - 09.02.2025 VALID
119 Mohamed Samnoon Fuad Orchidmaage, S.Feydhoo 7779656 samnoonfuad@googlemail.com Grade 1 10.03.2020 - 09.03.2025 VALID
120 Ali Zameer Cheynuge, Ha.Kela 7947733 ali.xamyr@gmail.com Grade 2 24.02.2020 - 23.02.2025 VALID
121 Aishath Fathina Udhares, Lh.Naifaru 9667337 aicher.fathina@gmail.com Grade 2 26.02.2020 - 25.02.2025 VALID
122 Irfan Waheed Ma.Kuribeege, K.Male' 9977722 irfanwahyd@gmail.com Grade 2 23.02.2020 - 22.02.2025 VALID
123 Ali Muthasim Vaththeenige, Lh.Naifaru 7929095 muthasim3259@gmail.com Grade 2 11.03.2020 - 10.03.2025 VALID
124 Abdul Bari Yoosuf Roashange, B.Eydhafushi 7782545 bariyoosuf@gmail.com Grade 1 16.03.2020 - 15.03.2025 VALID
125 Zeeniya Ahmed Hameed M. Kuribeege, Male' 7711010 zeeniyaahmedhameed@gmail.com Grade 1 30.03.2019 - 29.02.2024 VALID
126 Ali Akram M.Feymans, K.Male' 7783811 alimarka@gmail.com Grade 2 25.06.2020- 24.06.2025 VALID
127 Aishath Laesha Mohamed H.Villa de Sosun, K.Male' 7786155 alymne@gmail.com Grade 3 05.07.2020 - 04.07.2025 VALID
128 Ashraf Hameed Veenas Villa Adh.Maamigili 7773601 ashamyd1@gmail.com Grade 2 25.06.2020 - 24.06.2025 VALID
129 Abdulla Shamsoon Fuad Orchidmaage, S.Feydhoo 9555656 shamsoonfuad@gmail.com Grade 2 12.03.2020 - 11.03.2025 VALID
130 Aminath Zoona Ma.Jaarige, Male' 9955577 zoona.az@gmail.com Grade 3 23.09.2020 - 22.09.2025 VALID
131 Aminath Mazyoona G. Roashan Lodge, Male' 9757130 aminath_mazyoona@hotmail.com Grade 2 16.11.2020 - 15.11.2025 VALID
132 Fathimath Sujna Shakir M.Sulha, Male' 7905335 sujna.shakir@gmail.com Grade 1 26.11.2020 - 25.11.2025 VALID
133 Shahid Ahmed Waheed Schooner, G Dh. Thinadhoo 9684858 shahidahmed@gmail.com Grade 2 22.11.2020 - 21.11.2025 VALID
134 Ali Wajeeh Mathimaradhoo Beysge, L.Gan 7908896 aliwajeeh22@gmail.com Grade 2 24.12.2020 - 23.12.2025 VALID
135 Muaviyath Abdul Sathar M.Reesha Villa, Male' 7744209 muaviyath@epoch.associates Grade 1 25.06.2020 - 24.06.2025 VALID
136 Aminath Abdulla Haalam, Hdh. kulhudhuffushi 9999747 ainthabdulla@gmail.com Grade 3 25.06.2020 - 24.06.2025 VALID
137 Nujfa Adam Ufanthundi, Lh.Naifaru 7977223 nujfa.adam@gmail.com Grade 2 06.08.2020 - 05.08.2025 VALID
138 Ibrahim Faarih Ma.Saadhaage ,Male' 7796690 faarih@gmail.com Grade 2 10.07.2019 - 09.07.2024 VALID
139 Mafrah Moosa Didi Rafaahiyaa, S. Hithadhoo 7461186 moosa.mafrah@gmail.com Grade 2 05.05.2021 - 04.05.2026 VALID
140 Adam Mohamed Sun Flower, Hdh. Kulhudhuhfushi 9908225 adsun5252@hotmail.com Grade 2 07.06.2021 - 06.06.2026 VALID
141 Nasih Jamaal Ma. Perceive Villa, Male' 9196699 nasihjamaal@gmail.com Grade 2 06.06.2021 - 05.06.2026 VALID
142 Mohamed Nishath H.Andhunge 7706283 nishath11@icloud.com Grade 3 17.01.2021 - 16.01.2026 VALID
143 Ibrahim Abdulla Saeed M. Muhammadhee Aabadhu, Male' 9877220 ibbesaeed@gmail.com Grade 2 28.06.2021- 27.06.2026 VALID
144 Zafarulla Shakeel Hussian Looking Glass, Gdh. Thinadhoo 7902895 z.shakeel.h@gmail.com Grade 2 06.06.2021 - 05.06.2026 VALID
145 Salfiyya Anwar Mnaa, S.Hulhudhoo abdulla.abdul.azyz@gmail.com Grade 2 17.06.2020 - 16.06.2025 VALID
146 Ali Nisham H.Shellpink, K.Male' 7907015 nisham7015@gmail.com Grade 2 31.10.2021 - 30.10.2026 VALID
147 Mohamed Ishan Saeed M.Nirolhu,K.Male' A072785 ishan@m-s-p-a-c-e.com Grade 1 13.12.2021 - 1.12.2026 VALID
148 Zainal Abidheen Ali Rasheed Eleezaa, B. Eydhafushi A252682 zai.abidhyn@gmail.com Grade 2 11.04.2022 - 10.04.2027 VALID
149 Ibrahim Fayyah Fauzy Fabric Villa, Th.Vilufushi A286018 fayyahfauzy@gmail.com Grade 2 23.05.2022 - 22.05.2027 VALID
150 Affan Ahmed Eynaaz, Gdh.Vaadhoo A304471 appe8ahmed@gmail.com Grade 2 31.05.2022 - 30.05.2027 VALID
151 Mohamed Yoosuf Okkaffage, Lh.Naifaru A011654 mygbox01@gmail.com Grade 2 06.06.2022 - 05.06.2027 VALID
152 Shifa Abdul Hannan Swastika, GDh.Thinadhoo A131288 shifoo88@gmail.com Grade 2 02.11.2022 - 01.11.2027 VALID
153 Zimaam Hassan Yoosuf H.Caribbean,Male' A329040 zimaam.hassan@gmail.com Grade 1 21.12.2022 - 20.12.2027 VALID
154 Ali Akram Olhuhali, HA.Kelaa 7929899 ali.akram.1348@gmail.com Grade 1 04.01.2023 - 03.01.2028 VALID
No Name Address Contact Email LA Grade LA Expiry Date LE Grade LE Expiry Date Status